What happens if I delete the app?

A

Arfan

Last updated on Jun 28, 2026

If you delete the app, your locally stored chat history may be removed from that device.

Your Potentially account, subscription, and credits are connected to your account, so they may still be available when you sign in again.

Potentially does not store your chat history on our side, so deleted local chats may not be recoverable.