What happens if I clear browser data?

A

Arfan

Last updated on Jun 28, 2026

If you use Potentially in a browser and clear your browser data, your locally stored chat history may be removed.

Your account, subscription, and credits are connected to your Potentially account, but your chat history is stored locally on your device.

Potentially may not be able to recover chats removed by clearing browser data.